Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Nicola Erny

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 309

nicola.erny@h-da.de

Fachbereichssekretariat

Bärbel Baker-Hanel

Kommunikation
Büro: A10, 3.01

baerbel.baker-hanel@h-da.de

Gisa Bengel

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 322

gisa.bengel@h-da.de

Stephanie Bittner

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 04.04

stephanie.bittner@h-da.de

Ursula Hartmann-Henske

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 322

ursula.henske@h-da.de

Ina Herbig

Kommunikation
Büro: A10, 213

ina.herbig@h-da.de

Petra Karl

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 04.04

petra.karl@h-da.de

Nicole Steinberg

Kommunikation
Büro: A10, 3.01

nicole.steinberg@h-da.de

Annette Truöl

Kommunikation
Büro: A12, 306

annette.truoel@h-da.de