Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik

Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Carsten Zahout-Heil

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 405

carsten.zahout-heil@h-da.de

Fachbereichssekretariat

Daniela Deubel

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 407

daniela.deubel@h-da.de

Sabine Dworschak

Kommunikation
Büro: D17, 202

sabine.dworschak@h-da.de

Karin Grimm

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 411

karin.grimm@h-da.de

Claudia Klein

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 408

claudia.klein@h-da.de

Gabriele Sielhorst

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 410

gabriele.sielhorst@h-da.de

Diana Taddayoni

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 407

diana.taddayoni@h-da.de

Ines Waffenschmidt

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 04.11

ines.waffenschmidt@h-da.de

Andrea Wendt

Kommunikation
Büro: D16, 408

andrea.wendt@h-da.de