Standard Layout mit einer Personenliste

Ersthelfer an der Hochschule Darmstadt

Budak Menderes Aydin

Kommunikation
Büro: B15, 0.12

budak-menderes.aydin@h-da.de

Kerstin Barth-Strieder

Kommunikation
Büro: C10, 11.32

kerstin.barth-strieder@h-da.de

Julia Baumann

Kommunikation
Büro: D20, 06

julia.a.baumann@h-da.de

Anja Behrens

Kommunikation
Büro: D19, 00.16

anja.behrens@h-da.de

Simon Colin

Kommunikation
Büro: D19, 0.02

simon.colin@h-da.de

Nikolay Stoyanov Dimitrov

Kommunikation
Büro: D10, 0.09

nikolay-stoyanov.dimitrov@h-da.de

Torsten Ende

Sebastian Everling

Kommunikation
Büro: D20, 16

sebastian.everling@h-da.de

René Fries

Kommunikation
Büro: A10, -1.04

rene.fries@h-da.de

Claudia Gallion

Kommunikation
Büro: E60, 08

claudia.gallion@h-da.de